top of page

Digital Marketing & Social Media

Digital is key! From setting up Google Ads and social media campaigns to relaunching your website - we support and accompany you in all online activities. 

Company through the digital jungle.

The whole world is talking about digital marketing. We too are involved in it every day. But what do all these terms actually mean, how can I use my resources efficiently, how should I prioritise the various measures?

As a digital marketing agency, we support you with holistic analysis of your digital activities, carry out benchmarking and give recommendations for action. Based on this, we accompany the implementation of specific measures or do it for you. In doing so, we pursue a holistic approach in which the measures are sensibly designed and coordinated with one another. We take care of ongoing web optimisation measures, measure the effects and use detailed reporting to draw lessons for future online campaigns.

What we can do:

  • Analysis including recommendations for action

  • Digital marketing strategy  

  • CRM / CMS: project management, support, operational implementation

  • SEM: SEO (website optimisation and implementation of keywords, content, links, image descriptions, meta titles, etc.), SEA (search/display ads such as Google ads campaigns, my business, maximum performance campaigns, Youtube, Google Maps, etc.)

  • Website / web shop: optimisation (UX, content), support for projects, A/B testing

  • Social media marketing: Concepts, planning and campaigns

  • Performance marketing: digital campaigns, A/B testing

  • Newsletter System introduction and implementation

  • Reporting

Are you looking for a digital marketing agency in the Bernese Oberland? You've come to the right place! We look forward to hearing from you. 

bottom of page

top of page

Marketing Numérique & Médias Sociaux

Le numérique est essentiel ! De la mise en place de campagnes Google Ads à la relance de votre site web, en passant par l'optimisation web et les médias sociaux, nous vous soutenons et vous accompagnons dans toutes vos activités en ligne.

Accompagnement dans la jungle numérique.

Le monde entier parle de marketing numérique. Nous aussi, nous l'utilisons quotidiennement. Mais que signifient réellement tous ces termes, comment puis-je utiliser mes ressources de manière efficace et comment dois-je prioriser les différentes mesures ?

 

En tant qu'agence de marketing numérique, nous vous soutenons en effectuant des analyses globales de vos activités numériques, en réalisant des benchmarks et en recommandant des actions. Sur cette base, nous accompagnons la mise en œuvre de mesures concrètes ou nous nous en chargeons directement pour vous. Si c'est une campagne social media, Google ads ou de la performance - comme agence de digital marketing, nous adoptons une approche globale, dans laquelle les mesures sont conçues de manière judicieuse et harmonisées entre elles. Nous veillons à l'optimisation permanente du site, mesurons les effets et tirons des enseignements pour les futures campagnes en ligne grâce à un reporting détaillé.

Ce que nous pouvons faire :

  • Analyse et recommandations d'actions

  • Stratégie de marketing numérique

  • CMS : direction de projet, accompagnement, mise en œuvre opérationnelle

  • SEM : SEO (optimisation du site web et mise en œuvre de mots-clés, de contenus, de liens, de descriptions d'images, de méta-titres, etc.), SEA (annonces de recherche/d'affichage comme par exemple les campagnes Google Ads, Mybusiness, campagnes de marketing à la performance maximale, Youtube, Google Maps, etc.)

  • Site web / boutique en ligne : optimisations (UX, contenu), suivi de projets, tests A/B

  • Concepts de médias sociaux, planification et campagnes

  • Performance marketing : campagnes numériques, tests A/B

  • Introduction et mise en œuvre du système de newsletter

  • Reporting

bottom of page