top of page
Image Bild Content Corner

We write stories

"A picture is worth a thousand words." Or a video. Or a good text. Our content team can convey emotions and tell stories. Whether it's editorial content, audio formats, graphics, images or videos - we deliver the right content for your needs.

In order to arouse emotions and leave a lasting, positive impression on your target group, we develop the right story for you. Or as the saying goes, we take care of your storytelling. With editorial content, audio formats, graphics, images or videos - we deliver the right content for your needs.

Content Productions & Designs

We hold tight

Whether as part of an overall order or for a specific project, our content team captures moments and ensures appealing content on your channels.

We offer photo and video shootings for product images, landscape shots, event photos or portraits.

We can not only cover the visual content, we can also take care of the writing and speaking for you: from media releases, sentences for social media and editorial content to the soundtrack for videos and on-site moderation - we are there for you.

Image selcetion

Atupri Grosis Lifehacks
01:06
Wandfluh Group
01:09
Optik Gstaad
01:50
Impact Gstaad
00:57
Wandfluh
00:55
deeds. sustainable marketing
00:47
Interview with André Hoffmann
03:25
Renewable Energies | Impact Gstaad
03:30
Groundlake Partners
01:32

Video selection

Videoauswahl

Graphic Design and Campaigning

top of page
Image Bild Content Corner

Nous écrivons des histoires 

« Une image en dit plus que mille mots. » Ou une vidéo. Ou un bon texte. Transmettre des émotions et raconter des histoires, c'est ce que sait faire notre équipe de contenu. Qu'il s'agisse de contenu rédactionnel, de formats audio, de graphiques, d'images ou de vidéos, nous fournissons le contenu adapté à vos besoins.

 

 

 

Pour susciter des émotions et laisser une impression durable et positive à votre groupe cible, nous développons l'histoire qui vous convient. Ou comme on dit, nous nous occupons de votre storytelling. À l'aide de contenus rédactionnels, de formats audio, de graphiques, d'images ou de vidéos, nous fournissons les contenus qui répondent à vos besoins.

Le coin du contenu

Nous retenons

Que ce soit dans le cadre d'une mission global ou pour un projet spécifique, notre équipe de contenu immortalise les moments et veille à ce que les contenus soient attrayants sur tes canaux.

Nous proposons des shootings photo et vidéo pour des photos de produits, des paysages, des photos d'événements ou des portraits.

Nous ne nous contentons pas de couvrir les contenus visuels, nous vous déchargeons également de la rédaction et de la prise de parole : Des communiqués de presse, des phrases pour les médias sociaux et des contenus rédactionnels à la présentation sur place en passant par la sonorisation de vidéos - nous sommes là pour vous.

Sélection d'images

Atupri Grosis Lifehacks
01:06
Wandfluh Group
01:09
Optik Gstaad
01:50
Impact Gstaad
00:57
Wandfluh
00:55
deeds. sustainable marketing
00:47
Interview with André Hoffmann
03:25
Renewable Energies | Impact Gstaad
03:30
Groundlake Partners
01:32

Sélection vidéo

Videoauswahl

Conception graphique
et campagnes