top of page

Campaigning

Effective integrated marketing instead of individual measures: Do you want to increase the reach of your target group and achieve lasting effects through creative messages and coordinated communication?

Our campaign management aims to optimally coordinate and play out the topics and core messages at all levels and channels in terms of timing and content.

Light a fire.

We use integrated campaigns to put our clients' brand, product or service in the spotlight for the long term.

 

Instead of quick wins, we focus on strategic action planning with medium to long-term goals and sustainable effects. We develop creative guiding ideas that are tailored precisely to your needs, goals and target group.

 

Do you want to appeal to your (potential) customers emotionally and trigger an action? Then you've come to the right place. We implement creative ideas and concepts with a powerful 360° approach of online and offline measures. Our holistic media planning ensures that the messages reach your target group at the optimum time and in the relevant places.

 

With us, everything comes from a single source - from photos, videos, texts and graphics to TV commercials, everything is produced in-house. This not only enables short communication channels within the team, but also with our customers - we always provide a personal contact person.

 

The campaign is in full swing - is it having an impact and what comes next? Our responsibility does not end with the start of communication. We continuously analyze and optimize the measures, carry out final evaluations of the campaign and derive the most important findings for future measures.


What we can do:

 

  • Concept development: Development of creative idea and message, emotional key visuals...

  • Campaign management: Planning, implementation and optimization of integrated communication measures / advertising campaigns (product campaign, offer campaign, image campaign, recruiting campaign, etc.)

  • Content production and creation of all content: Text, photo and video, audio, graphic design

  • Media planning and playout of measures

  • Reporting incl. learnings for future campaigns

You can find examples of previous work in our Content Corner. Click here!

 

Would you like to find out more about deeds. and our work or do you have any questions? Don't hesitate to contact us - we look forward to hearing from you. 😊

bottom of page

top of page

Campagnes

Du marketing intégré efficaces plutôt que des mesures isolées : Vous souhaitez augmenter la portée auprès de votre groupe cible et obtenir des effets durables grâce à des messages créatifs et à une communication harmonisée ? Notre gestion de campagne vise à coordonner et à diffuser de manière optimale les thèmes et les messages clés à tous les niveaux et sur tous les canaux, en termes de temps et de contenu.

Allumer un feu.

Grâce à des campagnes intégrées, nous mettons durablement la marque, le produit ou le service de nos clients en avant.

Au lieu d'une série de « quick wins », nous misons sur une planification stratégique des mesures avec des objectifs à moyen et long terme et des effets durables. Nous développons des idées directrices créatives qui répondent exactement à vos besoins, à vos objectifs et à votre groupe cible.

Vous souhaitez interpeller émotionnellement vos clients (potentiels) et déclencher une action ? Alors vous êtes à la bonne adresse. Nous mettons en œuvre des idées et des concepts créatifs à l'aide d'une approche à 360° puissante, composée de mesures on-line et off-line. Notre planification média globale garantit que les messages atteignent votre groupe cible au moment le plus opportun et aux endroits les plus pertinents.

Chez nous, tout vient d'une seule source - des photos, vidéos, textes et graphiques jusqu’aux spots TV, tout est produit en interne. Cela permet non seulement une communication rapide au sein de l'équipe, mais aussi avec nos clients - nous mettons à leur disposition un interlocuteur personnel.

La campagne est en cours - est-elle efficace et quelle sera la prochaine étape ? Notre responsabilité ne s'arrête pas au lancement de la communication. Nous analysons et optimisons continuellement les mesures, procédons à des évaluations finales de la campagne et en tirons les principaux enseignements pour les mesures futures.

Ce que nous pouvons faire :

  • Création de concepts : Développement d'une idée créative et d'un message, de visuels clés émotionnelles...

  • Gestion de campagnes : Planification, mise en œuvre et optimisation de mesures de communication intégrées / de campagnes publicitaires (campagne de produits, campagne d'offres, campagne d'image, campagne de recrutement, etc.)

  • Production de contenu et création de tout le contenu : Texte, photo et vidéo, audio, conception graphique

  • Planification des médias et diffusion des mesures

  • Rapports, y compris les enseignements à tirer pour les campagnes futures

Dans notre Content Corner, vous trouverez des exemples de travaux réalisés jusqu'à présent. C'est par ici !

 

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur deeds. et notre travail ou vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter - nous serons ravis de vous répondre. 😊

bottom of page