top of page

Our Offer

Everything from a single Source

Marketing is more than just a Facebook post! Sustainable effects require a clear strategy and an individual action plan. We work according to a 360° all-round approach and attach great importance to having a sound understanding of the needs and target groups of our customers. From the product, to the medium to long-term marketing strategy, to digital and analogue implementation, we offer everything from a single source.

Moodbild Strategisches Marketing

Strategic Marketing

We ensure that your company does not lose its orientation in the long term and lay the foundation for operational measures. Pursue your goals and visions on a clear path to achieve sustainable effects and reap the desired fruits.

Moodbild Branding & Grafik Design

Branding & Graphic Design

A professional and appealing appearance is important for companies of all sizes. We make sure that your corporate image harmonizes perfectly with your overall strategy and authentically reflects the values of your company.

Moodbild Campaigning

Campaigning

With a strong message and bundled activities, we ensure sustainable marketing effects. Together we define the right mix of online and offline communication measures and ensure a uniform appearance of your company that is tailored to the overall strategy.

Moodbild  Digital Marketing & Social Media

Digital Marketing & Social Media 

From analysing and evaluating the measures taken to coordinating Google Ads and relaunching your website - we accompany you through the digital jungle and create a clear view.

Moodbild PR & Corporate Communication

PR & Corporate Communication

Tailor-made communication: whether editorial content, classic media work, internal or external corporate communication or even a holistic PR concept - we offer exactly what you need and ensure a professional appearance.

Moodbild Content-Produktion & Storytelling

Content Production & Storytelling

Appealing content that arouses emotions and conveys information, tailored to the defined channels and target groups: that's exactly what we offer you! Whether images, videos, audio files, graphics or text - our content team produces the right formats.

bottom of page

top of page

Notre offre

Tout d'une seule source

Le marketing, c'est plus qu'un simple post sur Facebook ! Pour obtenir des effets durables, il faut une stratégie claire ainsi qu'un plan d'action individuel. Nous travaillons selon une approche globale à 360° et attachons une grande importance à la compréhension approfondie des besoins et des groupes cibles de nos clients. Du produit à la mise en œuvre numérique et analogique, en passant par la stratégie de marketing à moyen et long terme, nous proposons un service complet. 

Moodbild Strategisches Marketing

Marketing stratégique 

Nous veillons à ce que votre entreprise ne perde pas le nord, même à long terme, et posons la première pierre des mesures opérationnelles. Nous mettons en œuvre tes objectifs et tes visions sur une voie claire afin d'obtenir des effets durables et de pouvoir récolter les fruits souhaités.

Moodbild Branding & Grafik Design

Branding & Design Graphique

Une présentation professionnelle et attrayante est importante pour les entreprises de toutes tailles. Nous nous chargeons de faire en sorte que votre présentation entreprise soit en parfaite harmonie avec votre stratégie globale et qu'elle reflète de manière authentique les valeurs de votre entreprise.

Moodbild Campaigning

Campagnes

Avec un message fort et des activités regroupées, nous garantissons des effets marketing durables. Ensemble, nous définissons le mélange adéquat de mesures de communication on-line et off-line et veillons à une présentation homogène de votre entreprise, adaptée à la stratégie globale. 

Moodbild  Digital Marketing & Social Media

Marketing Numérique & Médias Sociaux

De l'analyse et de l'évaluation des mesures prises à la relance de votre site web en passant par la coordination de Google Ads, nous vous accompagnons à travers le maquis numérique et créons une vision claire dans la jungle numérique. 

Moodbild PR & Corporate Communication

RP & Corporate Communication

Communication sur mesure : qu'il s'agisse de contenus rédactionnels, de travail médiatique classique, de communication d'entreprise interne ou externe ou même d'un concept RP global, nous proposons exactement ce dont vous avez besoin et assurons une présence professionnelle. 

Moodbild Content-Produktion & Storytelling

Production de Contenu & Narration

Des contenus attrayants qui suscitent des émotions et transmettent des informations, adaptés aux canaux et aux groupes cibles définis : c'est exactement ce que nous vous proposons ! Qu'il s'agisse d'images, de vidéos, de fichiers audio, de graphiques ou de textes, notre équipe de contenu produit les formats adéquats.

bottom of page