top of page

Financials

Raiffeisen
Nexsyn Capital_Logo

Nexsyn Capital GmbH

Nexsyn Capital Ltd. combines many years of experience in the US secondary market for life insurance, asset management, financial regulation as well as experience with crypto tokens and blockchain solutions to make this asset class accessible to a wider audience. 

How we have been able to support so far:

  • Development corporate design and logo

  • Design product brochure

Discover Nexsyn Capital

  • LinkedIn
iStock-1289918695.jpg
Groundlake Partners
_DSC6514.jpg
Groundlake_Logo

Groundlake Partners

The transition towards a sustainable economy is accelerating. It will disrupt many industries and change the investment landscape. Providing unprecedented growth and visibility, this will likely become the biggest investment cycle in our lifetime. Groundlake invests in publicly listed innovators and hidden champions, leveraging its ecosystem and deep fundamental research. ​ 

How we have been able to support so far:

Discover Groundlake Partners

  • LinkedIn
Grossi Vorschess (6)-min.jpg
Raiffeisen_Logo

Raiffeisen Obersimmental-Saanenland

Raiffeisen is a regionally anchored banking group. It attaches great importance to proximity, trust, entrepreneurship and sustainability. As a cooperative, it always acts in the interests of its customers. It is important to Raiffeisen to advise its customers personally and at eye level, and to assume responsibility for the economy and the local community.

How we have been able to support so far:

Discover Raiffeisen Obersimmental-Saanenland

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Nexsyn Capital
bottom of page

top of page

Finanzbranche

Raiffeisen
Nexsyn Capital_Logo

Nexsyn Capital GmbH

Nexsyn Capital SARL combine une longue expérience du marché secondaire américain de l'assurance-vie, de la gestion d'actifs, des réglementations financières ainsi qu'une expérience des cryptotokens et des solutions blockchain pour rendre cette classe d'actifs accessible à un public plus large. 

Comment nous avons pu soutenir jusqu'à présent :

  • Développement d'une identité visuelle

  • Création d'un logo

  • Création d'une brochure produite

Découvrir Nexsyn Capital

  • LinkedIn
iStock-1289918695.jpg
Groundlake Partners
_DSC6514.jpg
Groundlake_Logo

Groundlake Partners

La transition vers une économie durable s'accélère. Elle va bouleverser de nombreux secteurs et modifier le paysage des investissements. Avec une croissance et une visibilité sans précédent, ce sera probablement le plus grand cycle d'investissement de notre vie. Groundlake investit dans des innovateurs et des champions cachés cotés en bourse. L'écosystème ainsi que la recherche fondamentale approfondie en constituent la base.

Comment nous avons pu soutenir jusqu'à présent :

  • Productions photo & vidéo

  • Conseils sur le site web & UI/UX

Découvrir Groundlake Partners

  • LinkedIn
Grossi Vorschess (6)-min.jpg
Raiffeisen_Logo

Raiffeisen Obersimmental-Saanenland

La Raiffeisen est le troisième groupe bancaire de Suisse. Elle accorde une grande importance à la proximité, à la confiance, à l'esprit d'entreprise et à la durabilité. En tant que coopérative, elle agit toujours dans l'intérêt de sa clientèle. Dans ce contexte, il est important pour Raiffeisen de conseiller ses clientes et clients personnellement et d'égal à égal, et d'assumer sa responsabilité pour l'économie et la communauté locale.

Comment nous avons pu soutenir jusqu'à présent :

Vers la Raiffeisen Obersimmental-Saanenland

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Nexsyn Capital
bottom of page