top of page

Education

Young Impact
Logo Impact Gstaad

Young Impact

This is an education project of Impact Gstaad. The aim is to sensitize the next generation to the topic of sustainability. During various project days, students of OSZ Ebnit, Le Rosey and JFK gain insights into specific topics and become active themselves. In this way, the exchange between the public and private schools in the destination of Gstaad is enabled and encouraged.

 

So far we have been able to support:

Visit Young Impact

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Schooling.00_00_02_05.Standbild010-2.jpg
eduLAB
IMG_3507.JPG
Logo eduLAB

eduLAB

eduLAB Thun is a place for the makers of the future. It’s a place, where future skills are promoted and taught. Design Thinking is used to drive educational change: children, teenagers, teachers or school principals receive inspiration and fresh impulses.

How we have been able to support so far:

Visit eduLAB

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Logo ETH Zürich

ETH Zürich

The Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) Zurich was founded in 1855 as a center of innovation and knowledge in the fields of technology and natural sciences. It offers students an ideal environment for independent thinking and researchers a climate that encourages top performance. Situated in the heart of Europe, yet forging connections all over the world, ETH Zurich is pioneering effective solutions to the global challenges of today and tomorrow.

How we have been able to support so far:

Visit ETH Zürich

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
230626_deeds_Yannick_Romagnoli_ETH_Zürich_Katharine_Hayhoe (19).jpg
ETH Zürich
bottom of page

top of page

Bildung

Young Impact
Logo Impact Gstaad

Young Impact

Le projet éducatif est mis en œuvre par Impact Gstaad. L'objectif est de sensibiliser la prochaine génération au thème de la durabilité. Au cours de différentes journées de projet, les élèves de l'OSZ Ebnit, du Rosey et de la JFK ont un aperçu de thèmes spécifiques et sont eux-mêmes actifs. L'échange entre les écoles publiques et privées de la destination Gstaad est ainsi rendu possible et encouragé.

Comment nous avons pu soutenir jusqu'à présent :

Mehr zu Young Impact

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Schooling.00_00_02_05.Standbild010-2.jpg
eduLAB
IMG_3507.JPG
Logo eduLAB

eduLAB

L'eduLAB Thun est un lieu pour les faiseurs d'avenir. Ici, les compétences futures sont encouragées et transmises. Le design thinking permet de faire avancer le changement en matière de formation ; les enfants, les jeunes, les enseignants ou les directeurs d'école y trouvent de l'inspiration et de nouvelles impulsions.

Comment nous avons pu soutenir jusqu'à présent :

Découvrir eduLAB

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Logo ETH Zürich

ETH Zürich

L'École polytechnique fédérale de Zurich (EPFZ) a été fondée en 1855 en tant que centre d'innovation et de connaissances dans les domaines de la technologie et des sciences naturelles. Elle offre aux étudiants un environnement idéal pour une réflexion indépendante et aux chercheurs un climat qui encourage les meilleures performances. Située au cœur de l'Europe, mais nouant des relations dans le monde entier, l'ETH Zurich est à l'origine de solutions efficaces aux défis mondiaux d'aujourd'hui et de demain.

Comment nous avons pu soutenir jusqu'à présent :

Découvrir ETH Zürich

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
230626_deeds_Yannick_Romagnoli_ETH_Zürich_Katharine_Hayhoe (19).jpg
ETH Zürich
bottom of page