top of page

Branding & Graphic Design

A convincing and authentic brand presence is crucial for every company, regardless of its size. We make sure that your presence is harmoniously aligned with the overall strategy and reflects the values of your company.

Give your brand a voice.

We examine your appearance, develop your company's image, give your brand design a new shine and create a new logo. We also take care of the design of all online and offline communication media to ensure that your message is conveyed consistently and in line with your target group.

 

Are you concerned about the search for new employees or the high fluctuation rate in your company? Employer branding is the way to position your company attractively and stand out to potential applicants - we are happy to support you on your way to becoming an attractive employer brand. We work from the inside out - together we formulate the employer promise, survey employees, take current trends and requirements into account and develop strategies and goals. This enables us to define, design and implement suitable measures.

What we can do - everything in-house and from a single source:

  • Corporate design development or revision (rebranding): Logo, claim, image and color worlds, strategic idea and core message, key visuals, creation of CD manual

  • Employer branding and HR marketing: Strategy development incl. workshop and analysis, design concept for building / strengthening employer brand, action planning, content planning and implementation of recruitment campaigns, internal image campaigns, optimization of employee and career pages, design of attractive job advertisements, etc.

  • Brand communication: Development of a communication concept for sustainable brand positioning, uniform messages and a consistent brand identity

  • Storytelling: Developing strategic messages, telling emotional stories and attracting the attention of your (potential) customers

  • Print design: Annual reports, image brochures, magazines, illustrations, flyers, posters ...

  • Webdesign: Mock-ups, landingpages, ...

In our Content Corner you will find examples of previously implemented campaigns. Click here

Would you like to find out more about deeds. and our work or do you have any questions? Don't hesitate to contact us - we look forward to hearing from you. 😊

Porträt Claudia von Siebental
Claudia von Siebenthal

bottom of page

top of page

Branding & Grafik Design

Eine überzeugende und authentische Markenpräsenz ist entscheidend für jedes Unternehmen, unabhängig von seiner Grösse. Wir stellen sicher, dass dein Auftritt harmonisch auf die Gesamtstrategie abgestimmt ist und die Werte deiner Firma widerspiegelt.

Gib deiner Marke eine Stimme. 

Wir durchleuchten deinen Auftritt, entwickeln das Erscheinungsbild deiner Firma, verhelfen deinem Markendesign zu neuem Glanz und gestalten ein neues Logo. Zusätzlich kümmern wir uns um das Design sämtlicher Online- und Offline-Kommunikationsmittel, um sicherzustellen, dass deine Botschaft einheitlich und zielgruppengerecht vermittelt wird.


Beschäftigt dich die Suche nach neuen Mitarbeitenden oder die hohe Fluktuation in deinem Unternehmen? Employer Branding ist der Weg, um dein Unternehmen attraktiv zu positionieren und bei potenziellen Bewerber:innen hervorzustechen – dabei unterstützen wir dich gerne auf dem Weg zu einer attraktiven Arbeitgebermarke. Wir arbeiten von innen nach aussen - gemeinsam formulieren wir das Arbeitgeberversprechen, befragen die Mitarbeitenden, berücksichtigen aktuelle Trends und Ansprüche und erarbeiten die Strategien und Ziele. So können wir passende Massnahmen definieren, gestalten und umsetzen.

 

Was wir können - alles inhouse und aus einer Hand:

  • Corporate Design Entwicklung oder Überarbeitung (Rebranding): Logo, Claim, Bild- und Farbwelten, strategische Leitidee und Kernbotschaft, Key Visuals, Erstellung CD-Manual

  • Employer Branding und Personalmarketing: Strategieentwicklung inkl. Workshop und Analyse, Designkonzept für Aufbau / Stärkung Arbeitgebermarke, Massnahmenplanung, Content-Planung und Umsetzung Rekrutierungskampagnen, interne Imagekampagnen, Optimierung Mitarbeitenden- und Karriereseiten, Gestaltung von attraktiven Stellenanzeigen etc.

  • Markenkommunikation: Entwicklung Kommunikationskonzept für eine nachhaltige Markenpositionierung, einheitliche Botschaften und eine konsistente Markenidentität

  • Storytelling: Entwicklung von strategischen Botschaften, emotionale Geschichten erzählen und Aufmerksamkeit bei deiner (potenziellen) Kundschaft stärken

  • Printdesign: Geschäftsberichte, Imagebroschüren, Magazine, Illustrationen, Flyer, Plakate, etc. 

  • Webdesign: Mock-ups, Landingpages, etc.

In unserem Content Corner findest du Beispiele von bisherigen Arbeiten. Hier geht’s lang! 

Möchtest du mehr über deeds. und unsere Arbeit erfahren oder hast du Fragen? Zögere nicht, uns zu kontaktieren – wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht. 😊

Porträt Claudia von Siebental
Claudia von Siebenthal

Unbenannt-18.jpg
René Zemanek
bottom of page