top of page

Our Offer

Everything from a single Source

Marketing is more than just a Facebook post! Sustainable effects require a clear strategy and an individual action plan. We work according to a 360° all-round approach and attach great importance to having a sound understanding of the needs and target groups of our customers. From the product, to the medium to long-term marketing strategy, to digital and analogue implementation, we offer everything from a single source.

Moodbild Strategisches Marketing

Strategic Marketing

We ensure that your company does not lose its orientation in the long term and lay the foundation for operational measures. Pursue your goals and visions on a clear path to achieve sustainable effects and reap the desired fruits.

Moodbild Branding & Grafik Design

Branding & Graphic Design

A professional and appealing appearance is important for companies of all sizes. We make sure that your corporate image harmonizes perfectly with your overall strategy and authentically reflects the values of your company.

Moodbild Campaigning

Campaigning

With a strong message and bundled activities, we ensure sustainable marketing effects. Together we define the right mix of online and offline communication measures and ensure a uniform appearance of your company that is tailored to the overall strategy.

Moodbild  Digital Marketing & Social Media

Digital Marketing & Social Media 

From analysing and evaluating the measures taken to coordinating Google Ads and relaunching your website - we accompany you through the digital jungle and create a clear view.

Moodbild PR & Corporate Communication

PR & Corporate Communication

Tailor-made communication: whether editorial content, classic media work, internal or external corporate communication or even a holistic PR concept - we offer exactly what you need and ensure a professional appearance.

Moodbild Content-Produktion & Storytelling

Content Production & Storytelling

Appealing content that arouses emotions and conveys information, tailored to the defined channels and target groups: that's exactly what we offer you! Whether images, videos, audio files, graphics or text - our content team produces the right formats.

bottom of page

top of page

Unser Angebot

Alles aus einer Hand

Marketing ist mehr als nur ein Facebook-Post! Für nachhaltige Effekte braucht es eine klare Strategie sowie einen individuellen Massnahmenplan. Wir arbeiten nach einem 360°-rundum-Ansatz und legen grossen Wert darauf, die Bedürfnisse und Zielgruppen unserer KundInnen fundiert zu verstehen. Vom Produkt über die mittel- und längerfristige Marketingstrategie bis zur digitalen und analogen Umsetzung, wir bieten alles aus einem Guss.

_DSC0966.jpg

Strategisches Marketing

Wir sorgen dafür, dass dein Unternehmen auch längerfristig nicht die Orientierung verliert und legen den Grundstein für operative Massnahmen. Verfolge deine Ziele und Visionen auf einem klaren Pfad, um nachhaltige Effekte zu erzielen und die gewünschten Früchte ernten zu können.

_DSC1384.jpg

Branding & Grafik Design

Ein professioneller und ansprechender Auftritt ist für Unternehmen jeder Grösse wichtig. Wir kümmern uns darum, dass dein Erscheinungsbild perfekt mit deiner Gesamtstrategie harmoniert und die Werte deines Unternehmens authentisch wiedergibt.

_DSC0912.jpg

Campaigning

Mit einer starken Botschaft und gebündelten Aktivitäten sorgen wir für nachhaltige Marketingeffekte. Gemeinsam definieren wir den passenden Mix aus on- und offline Kommunikationsmassnahmen und sorgen für einen einheitlichen, auf die Gesamtstrategie abgestimmten Auftritt deiner Firma. 

_DSC1027.jpg

Digital Marketing & Social Media 

Vom Analysieren und Auswerten der getroffenen Massnahmen über die Koordination von Google Ads bis zum Relaunch deiner Webseite – wir begleiten dich durch das digitale Dickicht und schaffen klare Sicht im digitalen Dschungel. 

_DSC0713.jpg

PR & Corporate Communication

Kommunikation nach Mass: Ob redaktionelle Inhalte, klassische Medienarbeit, interne und externe Unternehmenskommunikation oder sogar ein ganzheitliches PR-Konzept – wir bieten genau das, was du brauchst und sorgen für einen professionellen Auftritt. 

_DSC1370.jpg

Content-Produktion & Storytelling

Ansprechende Inhalte, die Emotionen wecken und Informationen vermitteln, abgestimmt auf die definierten Kanäle und Zielgruppen: genau das bieten wir dir! Ob Bilder, Videos, Audiodateien, Grafik oder Text – unser Content-Team produziert die passenden Formate. 

bottom of page