top of page

Claudia von Siebenthal

Co-Founder | Project Management Campaigning

As soon as creative ideas need to be translated into powerful campaign messages, Claudia is on top form. In addition, her bundle of energy with her impressive, unshakable optimism and positive charisma holds the deeds. concept together.

  • LinkedIn

...and Heidi can pack up

If the mountains belong to anyone, then it's certainly not a red-cheeked nerd from Graubünden, but our Gstaad mountain goat Claudia von Siebenthal.

 

She likes to eat mountain peaks before breakfast, whether on foot, bike or board. To compensate, she also rolls out the yoga mat – but only until the sun shines on her face again in the middle of the stretched side angle position. Then no Ayurvedic guru with a six-pack will be able to keep Claudia on the mat.

Because creative ideas bubble up outside in nature. And they do that with Claudia like glacial water in a clear mountain stream. Incidentally, she knows this better than many other mountain girl. As marketing and campaign manager at Glacier 3000 and later at Destination Gstaad, she skilfully negotiated many a body of water, many a mountain and many a sunset - in order to toast with her friends and colleagues over a good glass of red wine and invite them to a fine dinner.

Because if there's one thing she doesn't like, it's cooking. But Heidi didn't like that either. Right?

"The thought lays the foundation for the action."
Helmuth von Moltke

_DSC1720.jpg
bottom of page

top of page

Claudia von Siebenthal

Partner | Projektleitung Branding & Campaigning 

Sobald kreative Ideen in kernige Kampagnenbotschaften verzaubert werden sollen, läuft Claudia zur Höchstform auf. Darüber hinaus hält das Energiebündel mit dem beeindruckend unerschütterlichen Optimismus und der positiven Ausstrahlung den deeds.-Laden zusammen. 

  • LinkedIn

…und Heidi kann einpacken 

Wenn die Berge jemandem gehören, dann sicher nicht einer rotbackigen Streberin aus dem Bündnerland, sondern unserer Gstaader Berggeiss Claudia von Siebenthal.

Berggipfel verspeist sie gerne noch vor dem Zmorge, egal ob auf Beinen, Rädern oder Brettern. Zum Ausgleich rollt sie auch mal die Yogamatte aus – aber nur so lange, bis ihr mitten in der gestreckten seitlichen Winkelhaltung wieder die Sonne ins Gesicht scheint. Dann gelingt es auch keinem ayurvedischen Guru mit Sixpack mehr, Claudia auf der Matte zu halten.

 

Denn die kreativen Ideen, die sprudeln draussen in der Natur. Und das tun sie bei Claudia wie Gletscherwasser in einem klaren Bergbach. Damit kennt sie sich übrigens besser aus als manch ein anders Bärgmeitschi. Als Marketing- und Kampagnenleiterin bei Glacier 3000 und später bei Destination Gstaad setzte sie so manches Gewässer, so manchen Berg und so manchen Sonnenuntergang gekonnt in Szene – um danach mit ihren Freunden und Kolleginnen bei einem guten Glas Rotwein anzustossen und sich zu einem feinen Nachtessen einzuladen.

Denn wenn sie eines nicht mag, dann ist es Kochen. Aber das mochte Heidi auch nicht. Oder? 

«Der Gedanke legt den Grund für die Tat.»
Helmuth von Moltke

_DSC1720.jpg

Kontaktiere mich! 

QR Code Kontakt  Claudia_von_Siebental

Claudia von Siebenthal 

bottom of page