top of page

Digital Marketing & Social Media

Digital is key! From setting up Google Ads and social media campaigns to relaunching your website - we support and accompany you in all online activities. 

Company through the digital jungle.

The whole world is talking about digital marketing. We too are involved in it every day. But what do all these terms actually mean, how can I use my resources efficiently, how should I prioritise the various measures?

As a digital marketing agency, we support you with holistic analysis of your digital activities, carry out benchmarking and give recommendations for action. Based on this, we accompany the implementation of specific measures or do it for you. In doing so, we pursue a holistic approach in which the measures are sensibly designed and coordinated with one another. We take care of ongoing web optimisation measures, measure the effects and use detailed reporting to draw lessons for future online campaigns.

What we can do:

  • Analysis including recommendations for action

  • Digital marketing strategy  

  • CRM / CMS: project management, support, operational implementation

  • SEM: SEO (website optimisation and implementation of keywords, content, links, image descriptions, meta titles, etc.), SEA (search/display ads such as Google ads campaigns, my business, maximum performance campaigns, Youtube, Google Maps, etc.)

  • Website / web shop: optimisation (UX, content), support for projects, A/B testing

  • Social media marketing: Concepts, planning and campaigns

  • Performance marketing: digital campaigns, A/B testing

  • Newsletter System introduction and implementation

  • Reporting

Are you looking for a digital marketing agency in the Bernese Oberland? You've come to the right place! We look forward to hearing from you. 

bottom of page

top of page

Digital Marketing & Social Media

Digital is Key! Vom Aufsetzen von Google Ads Kampagnen über Weboptimierungen und Social Media bis zum Relaunch deiner Webseite – wir unterstützen und begleiten dich in sämtlichen online Aktivitäten

Begleitung im digitalen Dschungel.

Die ganze Welt spricht von digitalem Marketing. Auch wir bewegen uns täglich darin. Doch was bedeuten die Begriffe wie «Inbound-Marketing», «SEO-Optimierungen» oder «Performance Marketing» eigentlich, wie werden die Mittel effizient eingesetzt und wie sollen die verschiedenen Massnahmen priorisiert werden?

Als Online Marketing Agentur unterstützen wir dich mit ganzheitlichen Analysen deiner digitalen Aktivitäten, führen Benchmarkings durch und geben Handlungsempfehlungen. Darauf basierend begleiten wir die Umsetzung konkreter Massnahmen oder übernehmen diese für dich. Dabei verfolgen wir einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, bei dem die Massnahmen sinnvoll konzipiert und aufeinander abgestimmt sind. Wir sorgen für laufende Weboptimierungen, messen die Effekte und ziehen nach einem detaillierten Reporting Learnings für künftige Online-Kampagnen.

Was wir können:

  • Analyse inkl. Handlungsempfehlungen

  • Strategie für digitales Marketing

  • CRM / CMS: Projektleitung, Begleitung, operative Umsetzung

  • Suchmaschinenmarketing (SEM): SEO (Optimierung und Umsetzung von Keywords, Inhalten, Verlinkungen, Bildbeschreibungen, Meta-Titel etc.), SEA (Such-/Displayanzeigen, wie z.B. Google Ads Kampagnen,  maximale Performance Kampagnen, YouTube, Google Maps, Unternehmensprofil etc.)

  • Website / Webshop: Optimierungen (UI/UX, Content), Begleitung von Projekten, A-/B-Testings

  • Social Media Marketing: Konzepte, Planung und Kampagnen für Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, LinkedIn und YouTube

  • Performance Marketing: digitale Kampagnen, A-/B-Testings

  • E-Mail Marketing / Newsletter: Systemeinführung und Umsetzung

  • Reporting

Du suchst eine Digital Marketing Agentur im Berner Oberland? Bei uns bist du genau richtig! Wir freuen uns auf deine Kontaktaufnahme. 

bottom of page