top of page
Image Bild Content Corner

We write stories

"A picture is worth a thousand words." Or a video. Or a good text. Our content team can convey emotions and tell stories. Whether it's editorial content, audio formats, graphics, images or videos - we deliver the right content for your needs.

In order to arouse emotions and leave a lasting, positive impression on your target group, we develop the right story for you. Or as the saying goes, we take care of your storytelling. With editorial content, audio formats, graphics, images or videos - we deliver the right content for your needs.

Content Productions & Designs

We hold tight

Whether as part of an overall order or for a specific project, our content team captures moments and ensures appealing content on your channels.

We offer photo and video shootings for product images, landscape shots, event photos or portraits.

We can not only cover the visual content, we can also take care of the writing and speaking for you: from media releases, sentences for social media and editorial content to the soundtrack for videos and on-site moderation - we are there for you.

Image selcetion

Atupri Grosis Lifehacks
01:06
Wandfluh Group
01:09
Optik Gstaad
01:50
Impact Gstaad
00:57
Wandfluh
00:55
deeds. sustainable marketing
00:47
Interview with André Hoffmann
03:25
Renewable Energies | Impact Gstaad
03:30
Groundlake Partners
01:32

Video selection

Videoauswahl

Graphic Design and Campaigning

top of page
Content Corner.png

Wir schreiben Geschichten

«Ein Bild sagt mehr als tausend Worte.» Oder ein Video. Oder ein guter Text. Emotionen vermitteln und Geschichten erzählen, das kann unser Content-Team. Egal, ob anhand von redaktionellen Inhalten, Audio-Formaten, Grafiken, Bildern oder Videos – wir liefern die passenden Inhalte für deine Bedürfnisse. 

Um Emotionen zu wecken und einen bleibenden, positiven Eindruck bei deiner Zielgruppe zu hinterlassen, entwickeln wir die für dich passende Story. Oder wie man so schön sagt, wir kümmern uns dein Storytelling.

Content Produktionen & Designs

Wir halten fest

Ob im Rahmen eines Gesamtauftrags oder für ein spezifisches Projekt, unser Content-Team hält Momente fest und sorgt für ansprechende Inhalte auf deinen Kanälen.

Wir bieten Foto- und Videoshootings für Produktbilder, Landschaftsaufnahmen, Eventfotos oder Porträts.

Nicht nur die visuellen Inhalte können wir abdecken, wir nehmen dir auch das Texten und Sprechen ab: Von Medienmitteilungen, Sätzen für Social Media und redaktionellen Inhalten über die Vertonung von Videos bis zur Moderation vor Ort – wir sind für dich da.

Bildauswahl

Optik Gstaad
01:50
Impact Gstaad
00:57
Wandfluh
00:55
Impact Gstaad
01:44
deeds. sustainable marketing
00:47
Interview with André Hoffmann
03:25
Renewable Energies | Impact Gstaad
03:30
Groundlake Partners
01:32
Impact Gstaad
01:09

Videoauswahl

Videoauswahl

Grafikdesign und Kampagnen