top of page

Campaigning

Effective integrated marketing instead of individual measures: Do you want to increase the reach of your target group and achieve lasting effects through creative messages and coordinated communication?

Our campaign management aims to optimally coordinate and play out the topics and core messages at all levels and channels in terms of timing and content.

Light a fire.

We use integrated campaigns to put our clients' brand, product or service in the spotlight for the long term.

 

Instead of quick wins, we focus on strategic action planning with medium to long-term goals and sustainable effects. We develop creative guiding ideas that are tailored precisely to your needs, goals and target group.

 

Do you want to appeal to your (potential) customers emotionally and trigger an action? Then you've come to the right place. We implement creative ideas and concepts with a powerful 360° approach of online and offline measures. Our holistic media planning ensures that the messages reach your target group at the optimum time and in the relevant places.

 

With us, everything comes from a single source - from photos, videos, texts and graphics to TV commercials, everything is produced in-house. This not only enables short communication channels within the team, but also with our customers - we always provide a personal contact person.

 

The campaign is in full swing - is it having an impact and what comes next? Our responsibility does not end with the start of communication. We continuously analyze and optimize the measures, carry out final evaluations of the campaign and derive the most important findings for future measures.


What we can do:

 

  • Concept development: Development of creative idea and message, emotional key visuals...

  • Campaign management: Planning, implementation and optimization of integrated communication measures / advertising campaigns (product campaign, offer campaign, image campaign, recruiting campaign, etc.)

  • Content production and creation of all content: Text, photo and video, audio, graphic design

  • Media planning and playout of measures

  • Reporting incl. learnings for future campaigns

You can find examples of previous work in our Content Corner. Click here!

 

Would you like to find out more about deeds. and our work or do you have any questions? Don't hesitate to contact us - we look forward to hearing from you. 😊

bottom of page

top of page

Campaigning

Wirksame integrierte Kampagnen statt Einzelmassnahmen: Möchtest du durch kreative Botschaften und aufeinander abgestimmte Kommunikation die Reichweite bei deiner Zielgruppe erhöhen und nachhaltige Effekte erzielen?

Unser Kampagnenmanagement zielt darauf ab, die Themen und Kernbotschaften auf allen Ebenen und Kanälen zeitlich und inhaltlich optimal aufeinander abzustimmen und auszuspielen.

Feuer entfachen. 

Mit integrierten Kampagnen setzen wir die Marke, das Produkt oder die Dienstleistung unserer Kunden nachhaltig ins Rampenlicht.

 

Anstelle von Quick Wins setzen wir auf eine strategische Massnahmenplanung mit mittel- bis längerfristigen Zielen und nachhaltigen Wirkungen. Wir entwickeln kreative Leitideen, die exakt auf die deine Bedürfnisse, Ziele und Zielgruppe zugeschnitten sind.

 

Möchtest du deine (potenziellen) Kunden emotional ansprechen und eine Handlung auslösen? Dann bist du genau richtig bei uns. Kreative Ideen und Konzepte setzen wir mit einem schlagkräftigen 360°-Ansatz aus on- und offline Massnahmen um. Unsere ganzheitliche Medienplanung gewährleistet, dass die Botschaften deine Zielgruppe zum optimalen Zeitpunkt und an den relevanten Orten erreichen.

 

Bei uns kommt alles aus einer Hand – von Fotos, Videos, Texten und Grafiken bis hin zu TV-Spots, alles wird intern produziert. Dies ermöglicht nicht nur kurze Kommunikationswege innerhalb des Teams, sondern auch zu unseren Kund:innen – wir stellen jeweils eine persönliche Ansprechperson zur Verfügung.

Die Kampagne ist in vollem Gange – zeigt sie Wirkung und was kommt als Nächstes? Unsere Verantwortung endet nicht mit dem Kommunikationsstart. Wir analysieren und optimieren kontinuierlich die Massnahmen, führen abschliessende Auswertungen der Kampagne durch und leiten die wichtigsten Erkenntnisse für zukünftige Massnahmen ab.

Was wir können:

  • Konzepterstellung: Entwicklung kreative Leitidee und Botschaft, Key Visuals, etc. 

  • Kampagnenmanagement: Planung, Umsetzung und Optimierung von integrierten Kommunikationsmassnahmen / Werbekampagnen (Produkt-, Angebots-, Image-, Recruitingkampagne, etc.)

  • Content Produktion und Erstellung von sämtlichen Inhalten: Texte, Foto- und Videoshootings

  • Medienplanung und Massnahmenausspielung

  • Reporting inkl. Learnings für Folgekampagnen

Hier findest du eine Auswahl an Content-Produktionen, emotionalen Geschichten und Projekten, die wir bisher umgesetzt haben. Hier geht’s zu unserem Content Corner

Möchtest du gerne mehr über uns erfahren und wie wir dich sowie dein Unternehmen unterstützen können? Zögere nicht, uns zu kontaktieren – wir stehen zur Verfügung und freuen uns auf deine Nachricht! 😊

Unbenannt-1.jpg

Marie-Line Michel

Porträts deeds 1_110.jpg

Linda Arpagaus

bottom of page