top of page

Education

Young Impact
Logo Impact Gstaad

Young Impact

This is an education project of Impact Gstaad. The aim is to sensitize the next generation to the topic of sustainability. During various project days, students of OSZ Ebnit, Le Rosey and JFK gain insights into specific topics and become active themselves. In this way, the exchange between the public and private schools in the destination of Gstaad is enabled and encouraged.

 

So far we have been able to support:

Visit Young Impact

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Schooling.00_00_02_05.Standbild010-2.jpg
eduLAB
IMG_3507.JPG
Logo eduLAB

eduLAB

eduLAB Thun is a place for the makers of the future. It’s a place, where future skills are promoted and taught. Design Thinking is used to drive educational change: children, teenagers, teachers or school principals receive inspiration and fresh impulses.

How we have been able to support so far:

Visit eduLAB

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Logo ETH Zürich

ETH Zürich

The Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) Zurich was founded in 1855 as a center of innovation and knowledge in the fields of technology and natural sciences. It offers students an ideal environment for independent thinking and researchers a climate that encourages top performance. Situated in the heart of Europe, yet forging connections all over the world, ETH Zurich is pioneering effective solutions to the global challenges of today and tomorrow.

How we have been able to support so far:

Visit ETH Zürich

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
230626_deeds_Yannick_Romagnoli_ETH_Zürich_Katharine_Hayhoe (19).jpg
ETH Zürich
bottom of page

top of page

Bildung

Young Impact
Logo_quer.jpg

Young Impact

Das Bildungsprojektes wird von Impact Gstaad umgesetzt. Ziel dabei ist es, die nächste Generation für das Thema Nachhaltigkeit zu sensibilisieren. Während verschiedenen Projekttagen erhalten Schülerinnen und Schüler vom OSZ Ebnit, Le Rosey und der JFK Einblicke in spezifische Themen und werden selber aktiv. So wird der Austausch zwischen den öffentlichen und privaten Schulen in der Destination Gstaad ermöglicht und gefördert.

Wie wir bisher unterstützen konnten:

Mehr zu Young Impact

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Schooling.00_00_02_05.Standbild010-2.jpg
eduLAB
IMG_3507.JPG
eduLAB™ Thun 800px.png

eduLAB

Das eduLAB Thun ist ein Ort für die Macherinnen und Macher der Zukunft. Hier werden Future Skills gefördert und vermittelt. Mit Design Thinking wird der Bildungswandel vorangetrieben; Kinder, Jugendliche, Lehrpersonen oder Schulleitende erfahren Inspiration und frische Impulse.

Wie wir bisher unterstützen konnten:

eduLAB entdecken

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
Bild2.png

ETH Zürich

Die Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule (ETH) Zürich wurde 1855 als Zentrum für Innovation und Wissen in den Bereichen Technik und Naturwissenschaften geschaffen. Sie bietet den Studierenden ein ideales Umfeld für selbständiges Denken sowie den Forschenden ein Klima, das zu Höchstleistungen anspornt. Im Herzen Europas gelegen und doch weltweit vernetzt, ist die ETH Zürich Wegbereiterin für effektive Lösungen für die globalen Herausforderungen von heute und morgen.

Wie wir bisher unterstützen konnten:

ETH Zürich entdecken

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
230626_deeds_Yannick_Romagnoli_ETH_Zürich_Katharine_Hayhoe (19).jpg
ETH Zürich
bottom of page